It has been posted on a fans forum today that the SSML Premier Div teams for 2020/21 are as follows:

Arlesey Town, Aylesbury Vale Dynamos, Baldock Town, Biggleswade United, Broadfields United, Colney Heath, Crawley Green, Dunstable Town, Edgware Town, Eynesbury Rovers, Harefield United, Harpenden Town, Leighton Town, Leverstock Green, London Colney, Newport Pagnell Town, North Greenford United, Oxhey Jets, Potton United, Tring Athletic & Wembley FC. 

The Division needs to be ratified at next weeks SSML AGM.  It would seem that there will be no promotion or relegation.

So we now know the who, just need to know the when matches will commence.

Wembley Football Club