The FA restructure of Steps 5 & 6 has been issued with a follow update at the end of the season 2019-2020.

We may well be entering into the Combined Counties Western League with the following teams:

Abbey Rangers FC (CCFL P), Bedfont & Feltham (CCFL Div 1), Burnham FC (Helenic P), Edgware FC (SSML P), Egham Town (CCFL P), Flackwell Heath FC (Helenic P), Hanworth Villa FC (CCFL P), Marlow United FC (Helenic P), Molesey FC (CCFL P), North Greenford United FC (SSML P), Oxhey Jets (SSML P), Reading City (Helenic P), Southall FC (CCFL P), Staines FC (ISTH Div 1), St. Pantelimon FC (SSML Div 1), Tadley Calleva FC (Helenic P), Virginia Water FC (Helenic P), Windsor FC (Helenic P), Wokinham & Embrook FC (Helenic Div 1).

Previous leagues in brackets. 

This will be an ongoing discussion with the various leagues/teams & the FA as to where teams will be allocated.

Next update will be end of March with the final decision on 21st May 2020. 

Wembley Football Club