The SSML Premier Division season will have 6 new clubs to visit. These are Aylesbury Vale FC, Broadfields United FC,  Dunstable Town FC, Eynesbury Rovers FC, Harefield United FC & Newport Pagnell FC. We Lose Biggleswade FC (Promoted), Colney Heath, London Colney, Stotfold, Cockfosters & London Tigers  (Relegated).

Fixtures for the next season will not be out until next month or July. When known we will publish them here.

Wembley Football Club